Wallet Safari

 

You love handbags and wallets? Then you will love the new collection of Fossil as well! The modest usage of Vintage and African elements in this collection is lovely and arouse wanderlust in me. As well I like the simple and clear style Fossil uses for its wallets.


This wallet is my favorite one. I bought it for several reasons: It is small, fits in (most!) of my handbags and it is incredibly handy. I has 6 card slots, 1 ID window, 3 pockets and 1 Double bill compartment. At least the material is leather and it costs 69€. Not that much, compared to the advantages over other wallets.

 

The new collection includes lovely handbags as well.

Leave a Reply

